Sony похвастаться OLED 11 ТВ-дюймовый экран

Апрель 12, 2007 По davidallen | 9 Комментариев

Sony-видимому, он повысит свою игру в эти дни, это было не так давно, когда указать имя Sony, как правило, follwed от смеха или два, но оно должно быть сказано, что в последнее время они выходили с некоторым реально холодное вещество и OLED-телевизор от них не исключение, из-за […]

Spacer

Apple TV Wonder's

Март 24, 2007 По Abhinav Kaiser | 3 Комментариев

Apple начала отгрузку Apple TV революционной, окна, что позволяет проигрывать загруженные фильмы, фотографий и музыки на ТВ. Она была по цене $299 и он приходит со встроенным жестким диском 40GB, которая может хранить до 50 часов видео, 9000 песни или 25,000 фотографии. The Apple TV box […]

Spacer

Телевизор Энтузиастов, Принять эти наушники Out!

Март 21, 2007 by zac439 | Оставить комментарий

Из всех жалоб Avid Watcher телевидение могло бы, очень велика ролики являются одним из наиболее распространенных. Некоторые фильмы и телевизионные шоу, иногда плохие Sound Design- и ООН-слышимый сцены говорить, но включать в себя меры сцены минут спустя, которые достаточно громко, чтобы вы пресмыкаться в более. So how do […]

Spacer

Samsungs новые широкие 256 Драйвер дисплей канала.

Март 5, 2007 По davidallen | Оставить комментарий

Объявил сегодня в Сеуле, Корея, известная компания Samsung Electronics объявили, что они новые широкие 256 Источник Display Driver для плазменных панелей, В настоящее время в серийном производстве. Это новый драйвер позволит сократить потребление энергии необходимы для производства Crystal Clear дисплеи. Over the past couple of the year the […]

Spacer

Star Trek Phaser одной из серий.

Март 5, 2007 По davidallen | 1 Как

Т капитана Джеймса Кирка и его команды от предприятий хотел бы, чтобы это видели, Но опять же, Им следовало бы родиться еще? Это оригинальные серии пистолет тип Phaser пушки; Всякий, кто видел серии будут автоматически распознает это от шоу. Конечно, это не оружие, Но […]

Spacer

Портативный DVD-плеер с 12 Часы батареи

Март 2, 2007 По davidallen | Оставить комментарий

Panasonic японский электронный гигант придумал две новые версии портативного плеера DVD. They claim that the DVD player models LX87 S and the LS80 K have a battery that will last for up to twelve hours, что, конечно, совершенно фантастическим и по сравнению с другими портативные DVD-плееры […]

Spacer

TV on the Nokia N77

Февраль 13, 2007 По davidallen | 2 Комментариев

Мы знали, что это ближайшие, мы получили мало проблески того, как будут смотреть ТВ на мобильные телефоны, и там всегда была загрузки и т.д., but now the Nokia N77 comes with the latest DVB-H technology that puts the whole thing together. Verizon Wireless have recently announced their V Cast Mobile TV […]

Spacer

TV-B-Gone: Одна из функций универсальных пультов дистанционного

Январь 17, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

Когда я был в Германии в последнее время и получил вместе с двумя моими друзьями гаджета любящий, Я показал немного прохладной универсальных пультов дистанционного называется TV-B-Gone. Universal TV пульта можно купить везде и всюду в наши дни, и я обычно не реально их как класс гаджетов, Может быть, за исключением версий сенсорного. Но этого мало удаленным […]

Spacer

Customized плазменных телевизоров от Panasonic

Январь 10, 2007 Сид | Оставить комментарий

Знаете ли вы, что вы можете превратить телевидение в произведение искусства? Ну ... почти. Panasonic Новый 'настроить функцию телевизора основном говорится о том, что плазменный телевизор выглядит так хорошо, как картина, включен или выключен! Так почему бы не положить ее в художественном, фотография типа кадра, и повесьте на стену? The […]

Spacer

Sony show off the OLED 11 inch screen TV

April 12, 2007 by davidallen | 9 Comments

Sony appear to upping their game these days, it was not that long ago when to mention the name Sony was normally follwed by a laugh or two, but it has to be said that recently they have been coming out with some really cool stuff and the OLED TV’s are no exception, due to […]

Spacer

Apple’s TV Wonder

March 24, 2007 by Abhinav Kaiser | 3 Comments

Apple has started shipping the revolutionary Apple TV, a box that lets you play the downloaded movies, pictures and music on TV. It has been priced at $299 and it comes inbuilt with a 40GB hard disk which can store up to 50 hours of movies, 9000 songs or 25,000 pictures. The Apple TV box […]

Spacer

TV Enthusiasts, Take Those Ear Buds Out!

March 21, 2007 by zac439 | Leave a Comment

Out of all the complaints an avid television watcher could have, extremely loud commercials are one of the most common. Some movies and television shows will sometimes have poor sound design- and have un-hearable talk scenes, but include action scenes moments later that are loud enough to make you cringe in pain. So how do […]

Spacer

Samsungs new broad 256 channel display driver.

March 5, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

Announced today in Seoul, Korea, the well known company Samsung Electronics have announced that they have a new broad 256 channel display driver for plasma display panels, is now in mass production. This new driver will reduce the power consumption required to production the crystal clear displays. Over the past couple of the year the […]

Spacer

Star Trek Phaser from series one.

March 5, 2007 by davidallen | 1 Comment

Captain James T Kirk and his crew from the Enterprise would love to have seen this, but then again, have they even been born yet? This is the original series pistol type phaser gun; anyone who has seen the series would automatically recognize this from the show. Of course this is not a weapon, but […]

Spacer

Portable DVD player with 12 hours battery power

March 2, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

Panasonic the Japanese electronics giant have come up with two new versions of a portable DVD player. They claim that the DVD player models LX87 S and the LS80 K have a battery that will last for up to twelve hours, which of course is absolutely fantastic and compared to the other portable DVD players […]

Spacer

TV on the Nokia N77

February 13, 2007 by davidallen | 2 Comments

We knew that this coming, we have been given little glimpses of how TV would look on our mobile phones, and there has always been the downloads etc, but now the Nokia N77 comes with the latest DVB-H technology that puts the whole thing together. Verizon Wireless have recently announced their V Cast Mobile TV […]

Spacer

TV-B-Gone: One function universal TV remote

January 17, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

When I visited Germany recently and got together with two of my gadget loving friends, I got shown a cool little universal TV remote called TV-B-Gone. Universal TV remotes can be bought anywhere and everywhere nowadays and I would not normally really class them as gadgets, except maybe the touchscreen versions. But this little remote […]

Spacer

Customized Plasma TVs from Panasonic

January 10, 2007 by sid | Leave a Comment

Did you know that you can turn a television into a work of art? Well…almost. Panasonic’s new ‘customize your TV’ feature basically says that a plasma TV looks as good as a painting, turned on or off! So why not put it into an artistic, picture-like frame, and hang it up on a wall? The […]

Spacer