iOS 5 beta 6 is available for developers!

Сентябрь 1, 2011 by Chad Faith | Оставить комментарий

Apple has just recently launched the iOS beta 6 for developers. Available as an OTA (over the air) UPDATE, it measures  144 MB and it requires the user to use an iPhone , an iPad or iPod touch with the iOS 5 beta 3 installed or more recent versions of the iOS. So what does […]

Spacer

App of the day – Buildings (Android app)

Август 31, 2011 by Chad Faith | Оставить комментарий

Our app of the day is an app created by architects and it is called the Buildings Android app. If you are passionate about structures and buildings and want your own mobile encyclopedia, then this is the perfect Android app for you. It boasts a nice set of useful features and what is more, это […]

Spacer

Nokia Software Updater теперь начали

Март 10, 2007 По davidallen | 4 Комментариев

Nokia была тестирования приложений Software Updater которая теперь доступна для всех, для загрузки, это программное обеспечение позволит пользователю обновлять программное обеспечение на свои мобильные устройства Nokia, Это может быть сделано сейчас, без необходимости посещения и инженера или дилеру Nokia. This service has become an essential tool […]

Spacer

Google Maps: Теперь в режиме реального Информация о движении время

Март 2, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

Карты Google теперь предлагает, что его мобильный вариант был на некоторое время: информацию в режиме реального времени движения. Простым цветом информацию легко интерпретировать, красный остановки смысла и вперед и зеленым давая вам все ясно. [через Lifehacker] Incoming search terms:www gatger comGatger comgatgergat gergoogle mapswww gatgerwww gat ger com

Spacer

ThinkSecret: MacOS X Leopard Скриншоты

Февраль 28, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

ThinkSecret, надежный источник слухов на все связанные Apple, загрузил несколько новых скриншотов из предстоящего выпуска MacOS X Leopard, ожидается ThinkSecret быть выпущен примерно в конце марта. Нажмите здесь для галереи. [Сайт очень медленно, предположительно из-за огромного трафика из Интернета]

Spacer

Microsoft и Apple находятся на его снова

Февраль 26, 2007 По davidallen | Оставить комментарий

Похоже, что перемирие, которое существовало между Microsoft и Apple ударил Некоторые каменистый грунт, на этот раз с включением Vista на Маках, Проблема лежит где есть и другие версии программы Vista, что дешевле, или, возможно, с открытым исходным кодом, Они будут поэтому под Cut Vista операционная система Microsoft. так […]

Spacer

Хотите контролировать использование компьютера

Февраль 21, 2007 По davidallen | 4 Комментариев

Если вы являетесь родителем или работодатель, который хочет montior использовании удаленного компьютера, так и в качестве работодателя вы можете проверить на сотрудников во время вашего отсутствия, и как consernd родитель, вы можете увидеть, что ваши дети до, кто они говорили и на какие сайты они посещают. […]

Spacer

3DLabs: 3D Satnav

Февраль 21, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

3DLabs показали публике 3GSM в Барселоне, что их продукт способен: 3D навигацию. 3DLabs карт TeleAtlas использованы для демонстрации и NaviGadget как и их источник, Французский сайт Engadget, претензию, которая была использована 3D-модель Париже. В самом деле, Пользовательский интерфейс на французском языке, Я уверен, что фотографии и […]

Spacer

Joost бета для Mac

Февраль 18, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

Joost, Компания, которая планирует революцию в телевидении и создается Основатели Skype Никлас Zennström Joostнус Фриис, имеет релиз новой бета-версии для Mac, Версия 0.8 . Joost, ранее под кодовым названием проект "Вена, все еще находится на ранней стадии и не предложить гораздо потокового контента еще, но выглядит многообещающе – […]

Spacer

AnyDVD HD освобождены от Slysoft

Февраль 18, 2007 По poeloq | Оставить комментарий

Slysoft выпустила новую версию AnyDVD который теперь также поддерживает HD-DVD. AnyDVD позволяет снять защиту с вашей (HD-)DVDs from DRM and copy them. Преимущество вашей зачистки (HD-)DVDs is that you can play them in any player of your choice and skip the adverts at the beginning of the disk. AnyDVD removes […]

Spacer

Apple не готово к Vista

Февраль 10, 2007 По davidallen | Оставить комментарий

Когда Apple, наконец, стала MS совместимы мы все думали, что это конец мечте, Apple наконец поддалась на мощь MS. Но если вы получите Tech Apple сайт, все компьютеры Apple, которые являются совместимыми с Windows, являются вызовом не готовы к Vista, this could be a […]

Spacer

Бесплатные карты для телефонов Nokia

Февраль 9, 2007 По davidallen | 4 Комментариев

Nokia в скором времени будет сделать smart2go отображение программы доступны без каких-либо обвинений с любой совместимый телефон Nokia. Smart2go это программа, которая позволит пользователям загружать карты со всего мира на мобильном телефоне, Эти карты имеют полной информации, такие как места, чтобы идти, Рестораны, theatres and […]

Spacer

Голосовое управление для Xbox 360 'MCC v3' объявила одного голоса

Февраль 5, 2007 По techbuzz | 1 Как

Технология One Voice, Лидер в области голоса эволюция сейчас пришло совместно со всеми новыми концепциями. Это может быть немного трудно представить себе, что вы идете в свой дом после дня трудиться и чувствует себя вялыми, чтобы делать домашнюю р. Не важно, says One […]

Spacer Следующая »

iOS 5 beta 6 is available for developers!

September 1, 2011 by Chad Faith | Leave a Comment

Apple has just recently launched the iOS beta 6 for developers. Available as an OTA (over the air) update, it measures  144 MB and it requires the user to use an iPhone , an iPad or iPod touch with the iOS 5 beta 3 installed or more recent versions of the iOS. So what does […]

Spacer

App of the day – Buildings (Android app)

August 31, 2011 by Chad Faith | Leave a Comment

Our app of the day is an app created by architects and it is called the Buildings Android app. If you are passionate about structures and buildings and want your own mobile encyclopedia, then this is the perfect Android app for you. It boasts a nice set of useful features and what is more, it […]

Spacer

Nokia software updater is now launched

March 10, 2007 by davidallen | 4 Comments

Nokia has been testing the software updater application which is available now for everyone to download, this software will allow the user to update the software on their own Nokia mobile device, this can be done now without the need to visit and engineer or a Nokia dealer. This service has become an essential tool […]

Spacer

Google Maps: Now with real-time traffic info

March 2, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

Google Maps is now offering what it’s mobile version has been for a while: real-time traffic information. The simple color coded information is easily interpreted, red meaning stop-and-go and green giving you the all clear. [via Lifehacker] Incoming search terms:www gatger comGatger comgatgergat gergoogle mapswww gatgerwww gat ger com

Spacer

ThinkSecret: MacOS X Leopard screenshots

February 28, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

ThinkSecret, a reliable rumor source for anything Apple related, has uploaded several new screenshots of the upcoming MacOS X Leopard release, expected by ThinkSecret to be released around the end of March. Click here for the Gallery. [Site very slow, presumably due to huge traffic from around the web]

Spacer

Microsoft and Apple are at it again

February 26, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

It appears that the truce that had existed between Microsoft and Apple has hit some rocky ground, this time with the inclusion of Vista onto Macs, the problem lies where there are other versions of the Vista program that are cheaper or possibly open source, these will therefore under cut Microsoft’s Vista operating system. So […]

Spacer

Want to monitor computer usage

February 21, 2007 by davidallen | 4 Comments

If you are a parent or employer who wishes to montior the computer usage remotely, so as an employer you are able to check on the staff while you are away, and as a consernd parent you can see what your kids up to, who they are talking to and what sites they are visiting. […]

Spacer

3DLabs: 3D Satnav

February 21, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

3DLabs showed the 3GSM audience in Barcelona what their product was capable of: 3D navigation. 3DLabs used TeleAtlas maps for the demonstration and both Navigadget and their source, French site Mobinaute, claim that a 3D model of Paris was used. Indeed, the user interface is in French, I am pretty sure that the pictures and […]

Spacer

Joost Beta for Mac

February 18, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

Joost, the company which plans to revolutionize TV and is created by Skype founders Niklas Zennström and Janus Friis, has release the a new beta version for Mac, version 0.8 . Joost, previously codenamed the Vienna project, is still in the early stages and doesn’t offer much streaming content yet, but it looks promising – […]

Spacer

AnyDVD HD released by Slysoft

February 18, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

Slysoft have released the new version of AnyDVD which now also supports HD-DVDs. AnyDVD allows you to unprotect your (HD-)DVDs from DRM and copy them. The advantage of stripping your (HD-)DVDs is that you can play them in any player of your choice and skip the adverts at the beginning of the disk. AnyDVD removes […]

Spacer

Apple not ready for Vista

February 10, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

When Apple finally became MS compatible we all thought that this was the end of the dream, Apple had finally succumbed to the might of MS. But if you check out the Apple tech website, all of the Apple computers that are compatible with windows, are defiantly not ready for Vista, this could be a […]

Spacer

Free maps for Nokia phones

February 9, 2007 by davidallen | 4 Comments

Nokia will soon be making the mapping program smart2go available free of any charges to anyone with a compatible Nokia phone. Smart2go is a program that will allow the user load maps from all around the world onto the Nokia mobile phone, these maps are full of information like places to go, restaurants, theatres and […]

Spacer

Voice control for Xbox 360 ‘MCC v3’ announced by One Voice

February 5, 2007 by techbuzz | 1 Comment

One Voice Technology, the leader in the field of voice evolution has now come-up with an all new conception. It might be a bit difficult to imagine that you walk in to your home after the days toil and is feeling lethargic to do the domestic chores or perform other activities. No matter, says One […]

Spacer Next Page »