ПК в кошки!

Март 10, 2007 По J1mmy | 2 Комментариев

Ее очень аккуратным мало гаджет, Она сочетает в себе рабочий ПК, А.И. и странные причины освежитель воздуха? –(Probably for all those cat dumps!) PC PussyCat фактически enterant в IDSA PC Microsoft's Design конкурса. PussyCat ПК имеет два основных режима:Режим ПК – для всех ПК связанные вещи, […]

Spacer

Ubiko To The Rescue!

Март 2, 2007 статического | Оставить комментарий

Рано или поздно, Кажется, будто огонь спринклерные производства компании будут из бизнеса. Университет Кюсю и Канадзава технологический институт совместно с известным производителем роботов как tmsuk по разработке роботов, которы. Ubiko, который был разработан робот, что, является […]

Spacer

IWARD - Next Generation воспитатели?

Февраль 3, 2007 По onlineexperts | 1 Как

Визуализируйте себя в больнице со сломанной ногой, Дверь в номер открывается. Вместо того, чтобы врач или медсестра, Вы видите робота со шваброй и термометром. Какова будет ваша первая реакция, Вы собираетесь бежать кричать со сломанными ногами и все или вы собираетесь […]

Spacer

Военные сборки насекомыми, как роботы

Январь 24, 2007 статического | Оставить комментарий

Недавно, Я писал о технологии принятия всему миру. Я был немного веселья, касающиеся статьи IRobot Айзека Азимова. Ну, Я думаю, мы можем сделать еще один шаг к достижению этой "мечты" в очередной раз. В следующий раз, Если вы чувствуете, что-то ползет по спине и ногам, Вы можете захотеть пересмотреть до […]

Spacer

Человек разрабатывает Halo-как военного костюма

Январь 16, 2007 По poeloq | 2 Комментариев

Геймеры не будут иметь трудное время признания иска на левой стороне – Конечно, это выглядит как-то из компьютерной игры Halo. Трое Hurtubise, локально известного изобретателя из Гамильтона (Канада), has spent two years and $15,000 собственных средств разработки этого военного костюма и утверждает, что это имеет […]

Spacer

IRobot Создать, первый программируемый робот, представлен на 2007 Consumer Electronics Show

Январь 10, 2007 По techbuzz | 3 Комментариев

iRobot Create, которая представила на 2007 Consumer Electronics Show в Лас-Вегасе, может забрать беспорядок и создать дизайны на полу. Таким образом, она обеспечивает стремIRobot Создатьобототехники, студентов и разработчиков робота с доступной, предварительно собрал программируемый робот-IRobot Создать. iRobot Create, является доступным, программируемый робот предназначен для стремящихся робототехники, advanced high-school and college […]

Spacer

PC in a Cat!

March 10, 2007 by J1mmy | 2 Comments

Its a pretty neat little gadget, it combines a working PC, AI and for some odd reason an air freshener? –(Probably for all those cat dumps!) The PussyCat PC is actually an enterant in Microsoft’s IDSA PC Design Competition. The PussyCat PC has two main modes:the PC mode – for all the PC related stuff, […]

Spacer

Ubiko To The Rescue!

March 2, 2007 by Static | Leave a Comment

Sooner or later, it seems as if fire sprinkler manufacturing companies will be out of business. Kyushu University and the Kanazawa Institute of Technology teamed up with a robot manufacturer known as tmsuk to develop a robot that can detect smoke when there is a fire. Ubiko, which is the robot that was developed, is […]

Spacer

IWARD – next generation caregivers?

February 3, 2007 by onlineexperts | 1 Comment

Visualize yourself in a hospital with a broken leg, the door to your room opens. Instead of a doctor or a nurse, you see a robot with a mop and a thermometer. What would be your first reaction, are you going to run away screaming with broken legs and all or are you going to […]

Spacer

Military Builds Insect-like Robots

January 24, 2007 by Static | Leave a Comment

Recently, I wrote about technology taking over the world. I had a bit of fun relating the article to Isaac Asimov’s iRobot. Well, I think we may be taking another step towards that “dream” once again. Next time, if you feel something crawling on your back or your legs, you might want to reconsider before […]

Spacer

Man developes Halo-like military suit

January 16, 2007 by poeloq | 2 Comments

Gamers will not have a hard time recognizing the suit on the left side – of course it looks like something from the computer game Halo. Troy Hurtubise, a locally well known inventor from Hamilton (Canada), has spent two years and $15,000 of his own money developing this military suit and claims that is has […]

Spacer

iRobot Create, the first programmable robot, unveiled at 2007 Consumer Electronics Show

January 10, 2007 by techbuzz | 3 Comments

iRobot Create, which is unveiled at the 2007 Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas, can pick up clutter and create designs on the floor. Thus, it provides aspiring roboticists, students and robot developers with an affordable, pre-assembled programmable robot—iRobot Create. iRobot Create, is an affordable, programmable robot designed for aspiring roboticists, advanced high-school and college […]

Spacer