ViewSonic PJ258D: Projecteur avec dock iPod

Mars 13, 2007 par poeloq | Laissez un commentaire

stations d'accueil iPod ne sont pas très rare de nos jours et sont offerts en plusieurs variétés différentes et rendent, mais ne diffèrent pas vraiment trop. Viewsonics dock iPod est légèrement différente, car il est un projecteur qui va projeter des images et des vidéos de votre iPod. The ViewSonic PJ258D works at a resolution of 1024X768 and will project images […]

Spacer

Classy porte en bois pour les iPods

Mars 8, 2007 par davidallen | Laissez un commentaire

Or, c'est ce que vous avez à dire est vrai style et classe, il n'y a rien de mieux que de faire quelque chose qui est salut Ultra Tech, en quelque chose qui ressemble, est venu fraîchement sorti de l'âge de pierre. Je peux juste voir cela sur les Pierrafeu prochain film; il ne ressemble vraiment […]

Spacer

Next-gen Coming Zune en août?

Mars 7, 2007 par Static | 7 Commentaires

Rien n'a encore être confirmée par un employé officiel de Microsoft, mais selon Gizmodo, il me semble que si elles “prêté une oreille indiscrète” sur quelques nouvelles Zune. Dans la Game Developers’ Conférence 2007, D'après Gizmodo, il ya eu quelques discussions secrètes en cours concernant la prochaine génération de Zune à venir, avec un jeu. Récents, with the Zune […]

Spacer

Nouveau Sony Walkman lancé au Royaume-Uni premier

Mars 2, 2007 par davidallen | 2 Commentaires

Il est très rare que la société japonaises d'électronique Sony ont décidé de lancer des mobiles les plus récents leur lecteur de musique portable, le Walkman de Sony au Royaume-Uni avant nulle part ailleurs. Le Walkman Sony est une icône dans la lecture de musique portable secteur, c'était le but premier dispositif sur mesure qui a permis à l'utilisateur de jouer des cassettes de musique […]

Spacer

Lecteur DVD portable avec 12 heure pile

Mars 2, 2007 par davidallen | Laissez un commentaire

Panasonic, le géant japonais de l'électronique ont mis au point deux nouvelles versions d'un lecteur de DVD portable. They claim that the DVD player models LX87 S and the LS80 K have a battery that will last for up to twelve hours, ce qui bien sûr est absolument fantastique et comparé aux autres joueurs de DVD portable […]

Spacer

Wolverine PMP: Huge 160GB HDD!

Mars 2, 2007 par poeloq | Laissez un commentaire

Il ne semble pas jolie et elle ne regarde pas les petits. Il n'est certes pas moderne, quelque chose de plus d'une année peu de recul. Comment êtes-vous prêts à sacrifier la sophistication d'une énorme de 160 Go de stockage? Je suis assez sûr qu'il ya assez de gens là-bas pour justifier cette: Le Wolverine ESP 5160 Media Player. Et 160 Go, le […]

Spacer

22Moo sortie une nouvelle gamme de téléspectateurs.

Février 28, 2007 par Static | Laissez un commentaire

Ces choses ne sont probablement pas le plus cool de porter des choses dans le métro, comme certains badauds mai vous regardent comme un jeune prodige de l'espace extra-atmosphérique, mais bon, ils ne font ces 2.5 pouces et 3 écrans pouces Look Pretty décent! Je parle de 22Moo's Eyewears vidéo. 22Moo est une société déjà renommé pour la fabrication de […]

Spacer

Wizpy – portable USB Linux OS et périphérique de médias

Février 26, 2007 par Aleks | 1 Comment

TurboLinux Wizpy a livré au Japon, un portable périphérique de médias. Il peut être utilisé comme un lecteur vidéo, Music Player, enregistrement, Radio FM, Picture Viewer, e-book… J'ai presque oublié, TurboLinux elle a installé et quand il est connecté à un ordinateur est un disque dur portable ainsi. Sucré! Wizpy a également 1,71 "écran OLED, […]

Spacer

MP4 Watch: Impressionnez vos amis

Février 24, 2007 par poeloq | Laissez un commentaire

C'est vraiment un gadget: the MP4 watch. Il permet d'écouter de la musique, Visionnez les photos et regarder des films. Malheureusement, il a quelques inconvénients, car c'est seulement en mesure de montrer. premières et photos. NFX vidéos et utilise un casque de 2,5 mm. It is available from Geekstuff4u in a 1GB and 2GB version for $161.62 et […]

Spacer

Chrome iPod Case: Griffin Reflect

Février 22, 2007 par poeloq | 1 Comment

Je ne suis normalement pas un grand fan de cas un accessoire pour iPod, parce que pour être honnête, ils détruisent l'aspect de la conception de l'iPod – ce qui est franchement la seule raison qui me reste encore un. Mais ce cas est belle. The Griffin Reflect is available for the 2nd generation iPod Nano and fullsized iPod Video models for […]

Spacer

IPod dispositifs de lutte contre le vol

Février 21, 2007 par davidallen | 2 Commentaires

Il n'ya rien de pire que d'avoir votre iPod ou téléphone mobile volé, il instituer des grandes causes et les inconvénients, Alors, comment pouvez-vous au cours de cette, simplement en déguisant vos petits gadgets et il n'est pas aussi difficile qu'il y paraît. There is a company called iDisguise who make items that you can hide those […]

Spacer

Orange développement de la télévision mobile

Février 18, 2007 par poeloq | Laissez un commentaire

Le Sunday Telegraph rapporte, que “Orange est le développement de technologies qui feront de ses combinés dans votre télécommande“. La technologie, qui est seulement prévu pour le Royaume-Uni, permettra non seulement aux clients d'utiliser leur téléphone mobile comme télécommande pour programmer son magnétoscope / DVD-Enregistreurs, but also transfer media from their TV and PCs to […]

Spacer

TV on the Nokia N77

Février 13, 2007 par davidallen | 2 Commentaires

Nous savions que cette entrée, nous avons été laissé entrevoir peu de la façon dont la télévision serait Rechercher sur nos téléphones mobiles, et il ya toujours eu des téléchargements, etc, but now the Nokia N77 comes with the latest DVB-H technology that puts the whole thing together. Verizon Wireless have recently announced their V Cast Mobile TV […]

Spacer Page suivante »

ViewSonic PJ258D: Projector with iPod Dock

March 13, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

iPod docking stations are not very uncommon nowadays and come in several different varieties and makes, but don’t really differ too much. ViewSonics iPod dock is slightly different, as it is a projector that will project images and videos from your iPod. The ViewSonic PJ258D works at a resolution of 1024X768 and will project images […]

Spacer

Classy wooden covers for the iPods

March 8, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

Now this is what you will have to say is real style and class, there is nothing better than making something that is ultra hi tech, into something that looks like is has come fresh out of the stone age. I can just see this on the next Flintstones movie; it really does look like […]

Spacer

Next-gen Zune Coming in August?

March 7, 2007 by Static | 7 Comments

Nothing has yet to be confirmed by an official Microsoft employee, but according to Gizmodo, it seems as if they “eavesdropped” on some Zune news. In the Game Developers’ Conference 2007, according to Gizmodo, there has been some secret discussions going on relating the next generation of Zunes coming with gaming. Lately, with the Zune […]

Spacer

New Sony Walkman launched in UK first

March 2, 2007 by davidallen | 2 Comments

It is most unusual that the Japanese electronic company Sony have decided to launch their latest mobile portable music player the Sony Walkman in the UK before anywhere else. The Sony Walkman is an icon in portable music playing sector, it was the first purpose made device that allowed the user to play music cassettes […]

Spacer

Portable DVD player with 12 hours battery power

March 2, 2007 by davidallen | Leave a Comment

Panasonic the Japanese electronics giant have come up with two new versions of a portable DVD player. They claim that the DVD player models LX87 S and the LS80 K have a battery that will last for up to twelve hours, which of course is absolutely fantastic and compared to the other portable DVD players […]

Spacer

Wolverine PMP: Huge 160GB HDD!

March 2, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

It doesn’t look pretty and it doesn’t look small. It certainly doesn’t look modern, more something from a few year back. How willing are you to sacrifice sophistication for a huge 160GB of storage? I’m pretty sure there are enough people out there to justify this: the Wolverine ESP 5160 media player. A 160GB, the […]

Spacer

22Moo Release a New Line of Viewers.

February 28, 2007 by Static | Leave a Comment

These things probably aren’t the coolest things to wear in a subway, as some onlookers may look at you as some whiz kid from outer space, but hey, they do make those 2.5 inch and 3 inch screens look pretty decent! I’m talking about 22Moo’s video eyewears. 22Moo is an already renowned company for making […]

Spacer

Wizpy – portable USB Linux OS and media device

February 26, 2007 by aleks | 1 Comment

TurboLinux has delivered Wizpy in Japan, a portable media device. It can be used as a video player, music player, recording, FM radio, picture viewer, e-book… I almost forgot, it has TurboLinux installed and when it is connected to a computer is a portable hard drive as well. Sweet! Wizpy also has 1.71“ OLED screen, […]

Spacer

MP4 Watch: Impress your friends

February 24, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

This really is a gadget: the MP4 watch. It allows you listen to music, view photos and watch movies. Sadly, it has a few disadvantages, as it only is able to show .raw photos and .nfx videos and uses 2.5mm headphones. It is available from Geekstuff4u in a 1GB and 2GB version for $161.62 and […]

Spacer

Chrome iPod Case: Griffin Reflect

February 22, 2007 by poeloq | 1 Comment

I’m normally not a big fan of iPod case accessory, because to be honest they destroy the look of the iPod design – which frankly is the only reason I still have one. But this case is beautiful. The Griffin Reflect is available for the 2nd generation iPod Nano and fullsized iPod Video models for […]

Spacer

IPod anti theft devices

February 21, 2007 by davidallen | 2 Comments

There is nothing worse than having your iPod or mobile phone stolen, it causes great up set and inconvenience, so how can you over this, simply by disguising your small gadgets and it is not as hard as it would seem. There is a company called iDisguise who make items that you can hide those […]

Spacer

Orange developing mobile TV

February 18, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

The Sunday Telegraph is reporting, that “Orange is developing technology that will turn its handsets into TV remote controls“. The technology, which is only planned for the UK, will not only allow customers to use their mobile phone as remote controls to program their VCR/DVD-Recorders, but also transfer media from their TV and PCs to […]

Spacer

TV on the Nokia N77

February 13, 2007 by davidallen | 2 Comments

We knew that this coming, we have been given little glimpses of how TV would look on our mobile phones, and there has always been the downloads etc, but now the Nokia N77 comes with the latest DVB-H technology that puts the whole thing together. Verizon Wireless have recently announced their V Cast Mobile TV […]

Spacer Next Page »