Dance Dance Revolution Ruft ein Upgrade

März 18, 2007 by zac439 | 1 Wie

Wir alle kennen die Popkultur-Hit "Dance Dance Revolution", die in japanischen Arkaden kam in 1998. Seit seiner Freilassung, Es hat rund um den Globus wie ein Lauffeuer verbreiten, Menschen ermutigen, zu tanzen und sich lächerlich machen- Alle beim Abnehmen. Typisch, Das Spiel wird mit einem Tanz-Pad gespielt. You step on arrows [...]

Spacer

Get In The Game: Benutzen Sie Ihren Kopf

März 16, 2007 by zac439 | 3 Kommentare

Emotiv Systems hat vor kurzem enthüllt eine revolutionäre Schöpfung auf der Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. Das neue Gadget, Spitznamen “Project Epoc”, wörtlich nehmen kann Befehle von Ihnen- ohne Controller. Das neue Produkt kann viele Dinge tun- Verschieben von Objekten in einer virtuellen Welt, zeigen, Mimik auf die Stimmung der Grundlage, respond to emotions like [...]

Spacer

Sony's Revolutionary Social Network

März 10, 2007 von J1mmy | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Could this be a new pull factor for the new Playstation 3? Sony hat die Katze endlich unsere des Beutels mit ihrem neuen sozialen Netzwerk, Playstation Home. Playstation Home ist wie ein Online-Welt, wo Sie, Der Spieler, tun können, eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Aktionen, wie das Treffen mit anderen Playstation 3 Mitglieder, hang-out, [...]

Spacer

Asus XG Station: Externe Grafikkarte für Notebook-Gamer

März 7, 2007 von poeloq | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Gute Nachrichten für alle Schüler Gamer Notebook oder andere Spieler: Asus hat das Asus XG Station angekündigt, which it will be bundling with PCIe cards and will enable you to use your laptops ExpressCard and a PCIe x16 slot to allow you to use this as an external graphics card. Es verfügt außerdem über ein Display, [...]

Spacer

Xbox 360 512 MB Memory Unit Soon!

März 6, 2007 von Static | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Sind Sie immer noch eine der wenigen, die noch nicht erworben haben, eine Microsoft Xbox 360, a Sony PS3, oder eine Nintendo Wii, weil der ziemlich pricy Seite davon? Ich persönlich habe darauf gewartet für jede der drei zu starten fallen die Preise. Aber es scheint Microsoft hat mein Gebet erhört. es [...]

Spacer

SNES-Controller> Wiimote For Some.

März 3, 2007 von Static | 4 Kommentare

Wenn Sie ein Retro-Spiel Mania, Sie sind wahrscheinlich nicht zu gern die ganze Nintendo Wiimote Sache, wo Sie werfen die Arme um. Nicht, dass ich hasse die Wii und die Wiimote Idee, aber ich denke, ein Modder namens Raphael bekannt war, nicht zu über das gesamte Unternehmen Wiimote aufgeregt und [...]

Spacer

Wiedergabe Frau. PacMan auf Ihrem iPod

Februar 27, 2007 von poeloq | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Apple bietet jetzt Ms Pac-Man für den iPod. Ich weiß wirklich genießen Pac-Man und die Spin-offs und würde diese sicher kaufen, wenn es zu einem anständigen Preis kam, but @ $4.99 Ich finde es ein wenig Rehe für etwas mehr als 20 Jahre alt und spielbare alle über das Netz kostenlos. Immer noch, [...]

Spacer

Philips Brettspiel Konzept: Party-Spiel der Zukunft?

Februar 26, 2007 von poeloq | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Dies ist Philips Idee für das Beisammensein in die Zukunft – eine überarbeitete Brettspiel namens Entertaible. Es ist im Grunde ein 32-Zoll-Touch-Screen, unterstützt die Multi-Touch. Sie können nicht den Kauf dieses zu früh, da es sich nur in der Prototyp-Phase und wird wahrscheinlich – zumindest für den Anfang – sein [...]

Spacer

60GB Sony PS3 in stock online, Hardware-Spezifikationen für Europa Release enthüllt

Februar 24, 2007 von aleks | Schreibe einen Kommentar

The Sony PS3 model with 60GB is widely available at several online suppliers like Amazon, GameStop, BestBuy and CircuitCity for the standard price of $599. Scheint, wie sich die Situation beruhigt,. No more paying $2000+ für eine Konsole bei eBay, oder auf dem Campingplatz auf der lokalen Hardware speichern wie die Tage vor und nach der [...]

Spacer

Asda offers PS2 for $100

Februar 22, 2007 von poeloq | Schreibe einen Kommentar

Der britische Einzelhändler Asda bietet die Sony Playstation 2 to their UK supermarket customers for a mere $100 (GBP50). Die Playstation 2 vielleicht etwas veraltet jetzt, aber für diesen niedrigen Preis, den Sie nicht wirklich beschweren können und mit der Menge der gebrauchten Spiele von Games und auf eBay, this isn’t going [...]

Spacer

Yet Another Mind Creative – Wii PC

Februar 11, 2007 von Static | 2 Kommentare

Es ist einfach unglaublich, wie manche Dinge in die erste Kurve kann. Die Nintendo Wii ist eine große Konsole, in der Innovatoren in der Lage gewesen, ihren Geist auf Hochtouren laufen. Wir sind turboGadgets tatsächlich bereits auf Wiimote ein Gewehr und eine Wii-Lenkrad gemeldet, but we just found out that the Wii can [...]

Spacer

Xbox 360 becomes ‘super-quiet’ with BenQ VAD6038 drive

Februar 7, 2007 von techbuzz | 3 Kommentare

Die größte demerit der Xbox 360 Laufwerk ihrer Lärm. Zu Zeiten, den Lärm im Inneren um den Klang durch ein fehlerhaftes Verschieben Gebläse erzeugt übertroffen. Mehr als 10 Millionen Xbox 360 Nutzer auf der ganzen Welt sind ein Opfer dieser Lärm. Jedoch, Die gute Nachricht, dass an dieser Stelle kommt, ist, dass Microsoft [...]

Spacer

Wiimote für Wii Gun Mod.

Februar 3, 2007 von Static | 7 Kommentare

Wir haben bereits gesehen, wie Leute kreativ verändern ihre Wii-Controller, um es in ein Lenkrad mod. Aber mit Wii, Kreativität scheint nie aufzuhören; vor allem mit dem revolutionären Controller. Während einige können ihre Modding Wii-Controller auf dem Tennis-oder einen Golfschläger, jetzt, even the Wiimote can be used as a [...]

Spacer Nächste Seite »

Dance Dance Revolution Gets an Upgrade

March 18, 2007 by zac439 | 1 Comment

We all know the pop-culture hit “Dance Dance Revolution” that came out in Japanese arcades in 1998. Since its release, it has spread across the globe like wildfire, encouraging people to dance and to make fools of themselves- all while losing weight. Typically, the game is played with a dance pad. You step on arrows […]

Spacer

Get In The Game: Use Your Head

March 16, 2007 by zac439 | 3 Comments

Emotiv Systems has recently unveiled a revolutionary creation at the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. This new gadget, nicknamed “Project Epoc”, can literally take commands from you- without a controller. The new product can do many things- move objects in a virtual world, show facial expressions based on your mood, respond to emotions like […]

Spacer

Sony’s Revolutionary Social Network

March 10, 2007 by J1mmy | Leave a Comment

Could this be a new pull factor for the new Playstation 3? Sony has finally let the cat our of the bag with their new social network, Playstation Home. Playstation Home is like an online world, where you, the player, can do a variety of different actions, such as meeting other Playstation 3 members, hang-out, […]

Spacer

Asus XG Station: External graphics for notebook gamers

March 7, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

Good news for all student gamers or other notebook gamers: Asus has announced the Asus XG Station, which it will be bundling with PCIe cards and will enable you to use your laptops ExpressCard and a PCIe x16 slot to allow you to use this as an external graphics card. It also features a display, […]

Spacer

Xbox 360 512 MB Memory Unit Soon!

March 6, 2007 by Static | Leave a Comment

Are you still one of the few who have yet not purchased a Microsoft Xbox 360, a Sony PS3, or a Nintendo Wii because of the rather pricy side of it? I personally have been waiting for any of the three to start dropping its prices. But it seems Microsoft has heard my prayer. It […]

Spacer

SNES Controller > Wiimote For Some.

March 3, 2007 by Static | 4 Comments

If you are a retro game mania, you probably are not too fond of the whole Nintendo Wiimote thing where you fling your arms around. Not that I hate the Wii and the Wiimote idea, but I guess a modder known by the name of Raphael wasn’t too excited about the whole Wiimote business and […]

Spacer

Play Ms. PacMan on your iPod

February 27, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

Apple is now offering Ms Pac-Man for iPod. I really do enjoy Pac-Man and the spin-offs and would buy this one for sure if it came at a decent price, but @ $4.99 I find it a little deer for something more than 20 years old and playable all over the net for free. Still, […]

Spacer

Philips boardgame concept: Party game of the future?

February 26, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

This is Philips idea for the social gathering in the future – a revised board game called Entertaible. It basically is a 32-inch touch-screen, which supports multi-touch. You might not be buying this too soon, as it is only in the prototype phase and will most likely – at least to start with – be […]

Spacer

60GB Sony PS3 in stock online, hardware specs for Europe release revealed

February 24, 2007 by aleks | Leave a Comment

The Sony PS3 model with 60GB is widely available at several online suppliers like Amazon, Gamestop, BestBuy and CircuitCity for the standard price of $599. Seems like the situation is calming down. No more paying $2000+ for a console on eBay, or camping at the local hardware store like the days before and after the […]

Spacer

Asda offers PS2 for $100

February 22, 2007 by poeloq | Leave a Comment

The UK retailer Asda is offering the Sony Playstation 2 to their UK supermarket customers for a mere $100 (GBP50). The Playstation 2 might be slightly outdated now, but for this low price you can’t really complain and with the amount of second hand games available at games shops and on eBay, this isn’t going […]

Spacer

Yet Another Creative Mind – Wii PC

February 11, 2007 by Static | 2 Comments

It is just amazing how some things can turn into. The Nintendo Wii has been a major console where innovators have been able to run their minds at full throttle. We are turboGadgets have actually already reported on a Wiimote gun and a Wii steering wheel, but we just found out that the Wii can […]

Spacer

Xbox 360 becomes ‘super-quiet’ with BenQ VAD6038 drive

February 7, 2007 by techbuzz | 3 Comments

The greatest demerit of Xbox 360 disc drive was its noise. At times, the noise inside surpassed to the sound produced by a defective moving fan. More than 10 million Xbox 360 users around the world are a victim of this noise. However, the good news that comes at this juncture is that Microsoft has […]

Spacer

Wiimote Gun Mod for Wii.

February 3, 2007 by Static | 7 Comments

We’ve already seen people creatively modify their Wii controllers to mod it into a steering wheel. But with Wii, creativity never seems to stop; especially with its revolutionary controller. While a few may be modding their Wii controllers to a tennis racket or a golf club, now, even the Wiimote can be used as a […]

Spacer Next Page »